A five-member Board of Commissioners oversees the authority, providing leadership and advice and advocating for current and future housing. As public officials, they hold meetings according to M.G.L. chapter 39 sections 2B of open meeting law. Meetings are on the second Tuesday of every month unless there is a conflict and are open to the public. We post all meetings with the Town Clerk at the Town Hall.


Frederick F. Johnson


Thomas E. Vitone*

Vice Chairman

Kevin M. Tivnan


William McGrail

Assistant Treasurer

Elaynel Jaquez

Tenant Member